National Variety Trial Committee

Assesses, advises and directs on new innovations and trials
Jeff Kostuik
Chairman Hemp Genetics International, Director of Operations, Central Canada, US & International
Jan Slaski
Innotech Alberta, Team Lead - Crop Development and Management
Reuben Stone
Valley Bio Ltd, Farmer, Owner
Jean Prive
Modern Hemp Innovations (MHI) NB Inc., Plant Scientist, Ph.D.
William May
William May - AAFC Indian Head, Researcher
Jessica Pratchler
National Variety Trial Committee Member
Marc Beaulieu
ChanvrExpert, Owner
Jason Green
Canopy Growth, Head of Agriculture, Hemp Division
Hannah Windatt
Valley Bio Ltd, National Variety Trial Committee Member
Olivier Lalonde
Eko-Terre, Supply Chain Manager, Eko-Terre
Bio in English: Bio in French:https://...
Ted Haney
CHTA Staff - Ted Haney, Executive Director